COMMUNITY Calendar of Events - List View
Click for Calendar View...


   Monday, April 22, 2019
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Healthy Living
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Tuesday, April 23, 2019
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Healthy Living
Event Location:
Contact:    



6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sparkling Crowns
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Thursday, April 25, 2019
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
MSPCC
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Friday, April 26, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
CFCE Baby & Me
Event Location:
Contact:    



12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
HPS
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Monday, April 29, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Preschool Enrichment Team
Event Location:
Contact:    



5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Holyoke Community Land Trust
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Tuesday, April 30, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
WMASS Employment Collaborative
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Wednesday, May 1, 2019
8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
ARC of MASS
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Thursday, May 2, 2019
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Bard Microcollege
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Friday, May 3, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
HPS
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Saturday, May 4, 2019
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Horizons For Children
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Tuesday, May 7, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Committee to End Homelessness
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Wednesday, May 8, 2019
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
BHN
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Thursday, May 9, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
HSNI
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Friday, May 10, 2019
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Bard Microcollege
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Tuesday, May 14, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
HPS
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Friday, May 17, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Family Business Center
Event Location:
Contact:    



1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
HPS
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Tuesday, May 21, 2019
4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
MA Writing Project
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Saturday, May 25, 2019
10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
MARE
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Tuesday, May 28, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
WMASS Employment Collaborative
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Friday, May 31, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Family Business Center
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Thursday, June 6, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
UMASS
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Saturday, June 8, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
SEIU
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Thursday, June 13, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
HSNI
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Saturday, June 15, 2019
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
NACA
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Friday, June 21, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Family Business Center
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Saturday, June 22, 2019
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Horizons For Children
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Tuesday, June 25, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
WMASS Employment Collaborative
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Wednesday, June 26, 2019
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
HPS
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Tuesday, July 2, 2019
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
DCF
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Thursday, July 11, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
HSNI
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Saturday, July 13, 2019
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Maple Terrace Condo
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Tuesday, July 23, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
WMASS Employment Collaborative
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Wednesday, August 7, 2019
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
World of Breastfeeding Week
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Thursday, August 8, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
HSNI
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Tuesday, August 20, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
WMASS Employment Collaborative
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Tuesday, August 27, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
HPS
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Thursday, September 12, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
HSNI
Event Location:
Contact:    



12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
HSNI
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Tuesday, September 17, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
WMASS Employment Collaborative
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Thursday, October 10, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
HSNI
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Tuesday, October 15, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
WMASS Employment Collaborative
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Tuesday, November 12, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
WMASS Employment Collaborative
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Thursday, November 14, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
HSNI
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Tuesday, December 10, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
WMASS Employment Collaborative
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Thursday, December 12, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
HSNI
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Thursday, January 9, 2020
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
HSNI
Event Location:
Contact: