Menu Bottom



COMMUNITY Calendar of Events - List View
Click for Calendar View...


   Tuesday, November 21, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
HPS
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Wednesday, November 22, 2017
8:30 AM -
CLOSED
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Thursday, November 23, 2017
8:30 AM -
CLOSED
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Friday, November 24, 2017
8:30 AM -
CLOSED
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Saturday, November 25, 2017
8:30 AM -
CLOSED
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Saturday, December 2, 2017
9:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Horizons for Homeless Children
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Monday, December 4, 2017
11:30 AM - 3:30 PM
HPS
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Thursday, December 7, 2017
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
HPS
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Saturday, December 9, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
NACA
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Tuesday, December 12, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Western MA Employment
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Wednesday, December 13, 2017
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
SEIU
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Thursday, December 14, 2017
12:15 PM - 2:00 PM
HSNI
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Monday, December 18, 2017
11:30 AM - 3:30 PM
HPS
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Friday, December 22, 2017
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
VOC
Event Location: Community Room
Contact: