Menu Bottom



COMMUNITY Calendar of Events - List View
Click for Calendar View...


   Tuesday, May 2, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Western MA Employment
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Mindfulness Meditation Class
Event Location: Children's Activity Room
Contact: Dori   
holyokemeditationgroup@gmail.com
6:30pm Orientation for beginners
6:45pm Regular attendees arrive
8:00pm End



   Wednesday, May 3, 2017
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Early Childhood Program
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Thursday, May 4, 2017
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
HASHPACC
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Tuesday, May 9, 2017
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
HELIO-5
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Mindfulness Meditation Class
Event Location: Children's Activity Room
Contact: Dori   
holyokemeditationgroup@gmail.com
6:30pm Orientation for beginners
6:45pm Regular attendees arrive
8:00pm End



   Thursday, May 11, 2017
12:15 PM - 2:00 PM
HSNI
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Tuesday, May 16, 2017
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Mindfulness Meditation Class
Event Location: Children's Activity Room
Contact: Dori   
holyokemeditationgroup@gmail.com
6:30pm Orientation for beginners
6:45pm Regular attendees arrive
8:00pm End



   Wednesday, May 17, 2017
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
HPS
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Thursday, May 18, 2017
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Neighbor to Neighbor
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Friday, May 19, 2017
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Family Business Center of Pioneer Valley
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Tuesday, May 23, 2017
8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Preschool Enrichment
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Mindfulness Meditation Class
Event Location: Children's Activity Room
Contact: Dori   
holyokemeditationgroup@gmail.com
6:30pm Orientation for beginners
6:45pm Regular attendees arrive
8:00pm End



   Thursday, May 25, 2017
1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Family Business Center of Pioneer Valley
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Tuesday, May 30, 2017
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Mindfulness Meditation Class
Event Location: Children's Activity Room
Contact: Dori   
holyokemeditationgroup@gmail.com
6:30pm Orientation for beginners
6:45pm Regular attendees arrive
8:00pm End



   Tuesday, June 6, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
HPS
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Wednesday, June 7, 2017
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Bridging Cultures
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Thursday, June 8, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bridging Cultures
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



12:15 PM - 2:00 PM
HSNI
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
HPS
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Friday, June 9, 2017
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Bridging Cultures
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Saturday, June 10, 2017
12:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Nuestras Senderos
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Tuesday, June 13, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Western MA Employment
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Wednesday, June 14, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bridging Cultures
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Thursday, June 15, 2017
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Bridging Cultures
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Neighbor to Neighbor
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Tuesday, July 11, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Western MA Employment
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Thursday, July 13, 2017
12:15 PM - 2:00 PM
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



12:15 PM - 2:00 PM
HSNI
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Tuesday, August 8, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Western MA Employment
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Thursday, August 10, 2017
12:15 PM - 2:00 PM
Western MA Employment
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Tuesday, September 12, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Western MA Employment
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Thursday, September 14, 2017
12:15 PM - 2:00 PM
HSNI
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Tuesday, October 3, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Western MA Employment
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Thursday, October 12, 2017
12:15 PM - 2:00 PM
HSNI
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Thursday, November 9, 2017
12:15 PM - 2:00 PM
HSNI
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Tuesday, November 14, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Western MA Employment
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Tuesday, December 12, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Western MA Employment
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Thursday, December 14, 2017
12:15 PM - 2:00 PM
HSNI
Event Location: Community Room
Contact: