COMMUNITY Calendar of Events - List View
Click for Calendar View...


   Thursday, February 27, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Bard Microcollege Holyoke
Event Location:
Contact:    



6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
First Time Home Buyer Information Session
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Thursday, March 5, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Bard Microcollege Holyoke
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Thursday, March 12, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Bard Microcollege Holyoke
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Thursday, March 19, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Bard Microcollege Holyoke
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Thursday, March 26, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Bard Microcollege Holyoke
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Thursday, April 2, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Bard Microcollege Holyoke
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Thursday, April 9, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Bard Microcollege Holyoke
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Thursday, April 16, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Bard Microcollege Holyoke
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Thursday, April 30, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Bard Microcollege Holyoke
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Thursday, May 7, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Bard Microcollege Holyoke
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Thursday, May 14, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Bard Microcollege Holyoke
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Tuesday, May 19, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Western Mass Employment Collaborative: Job Developers Network Meeting
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Tuesday, June 16, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Western Mass Employment Collaborative: Job Developers Network Meeting
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Tuesday, July 21, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Western Mass Employment Collaborative: Job Developers Network Meeting
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Tuesday, August 18, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Western Mass Employment Collaborative: Job Developers Network Meeting
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Tuesday, September 15, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Western Mass Employment Collaborative: Job Developers Network Meeting
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Tuesday, October 20, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Western Mass Employment Collaborative: Job Developers Network Meeting
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Tuesday, November 17, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Western Mass Employment Collaborative: Job Developers Network Meeting
Event Location: Community Room
Contact:    



   Tuesday, December 15, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Western Mass Employment Collaborative: Job Developers Network Meeting
Event Location: Community Room
Contact: