Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Stories With Nathan
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM



Tuesday, November 21, 2017
HPS
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM



Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Radioplasma Recording Studio Sessions
4:00 PM - 6:30 PM



Wednesday, November 22, 2017
CLOSED
8:30 AM -



Wednesday, November 22, 2017
CLOSED
8:30 AM -



Thursday, November 23, 2017
CLOSED
8:30 AM -



Friday, November 24, 2017
CLOSED
8:30 AM -



Saturday, November 25, 2017
CLOSED
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM



Saturday, November 25, 2017
CLOSED
8:30 AM -



Monday, November 27, 2017
Crafternoon
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM



Monday, November 27, 2017
Drop-in Craft
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Stories With Nathan
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM



Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Radioplasma Recording Studio Sessions
4:00 PM - 6:30 PM





Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Spanish Story Time!
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM



Thursday, November 30, 2017
Reading with Rooster
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM



Saturday, December 2, 2017
Horizons for Homeless Children
9:00 AM - 1:30 PM



Monday, December 4, 2017
HPS
11:30 AM - 3:30 PM



Monday, December 4, 2017
Drop-in Craft
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Stories With Nathan
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM



Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Author Robert T. McMaster - Noah's Raven reading and book signing
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Robert T. McMaster
reads from and autographs his new book:
 Noah's Raven
Book 3 in the Trolley Days Series


Noah’s Raven weaves a story of intrigue set in Holyoke in the tumultuous period of the First World War.
Books will be available for purchase at the event.
Holyoke Public Library Community Room

Sponsored by the Holyoke History Room. All welcome.
For more information, see:
http://www.holyokelibrary.org/historynews.asp


 


Thursday, December 7, 2017
HPS
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM



Saturday, December 9, 2017
NACA
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM



Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Western MA Employment
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM



Tuesday, December 12, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM



Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Stories With Nathan
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM



Wednesday, December 13, 2017
SEIU
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM



Thursday, December 14, 2017
HSNI
12:15 PM - 2:00 PM



Monday, December 18, 2017
HPS
11:30 AM - 3:30 PM



Monday, December 18, 2017
Drop-in Craft
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM



Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Stories With Nathan
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM



Wednesday, December 20, 2017
LEARN IN MOTION!
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

COME PLAY!
LEARN IN MOTION is a preschool age sports group that nurtures, challenges, and engages your child in a fun and secure environment. We believe physical activity plays the most important role in your child's academic success.
Our classroom is the field.

 


Friday, December 22, 2017
VOC
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM



Monday, December 25, 2017
CLOSED
8:30 AM - 8:30 PM